Events


walkathon_ad.jpg


fete.jpg

TERM 3

Indonesian Puppet Show Wednesday 25 July
Sacrament of Confirmation Information Night Wednesday 25 July - 6.30pm
Grandparent/Grandfriend's Day Friday 27 July
Sacrament of Confirmation Commitment Masses Saturday 28 / Sunday 29 July
Think U Know Presentation Monday 30 July - 6pm
Winter Woolies Day Friday 3 August
Vinnie's Winter Stay Out Friday 3 August - 4-9pm
Book Fair  Monday 6 August - Friday 10 August
Parent / Teacher Interviews Tuesday 7 August - Thursday 9 August
St Mary of the Cross MacKillop Mass Wednesday 8 August - 9.30am
Years 3-6 Science in ACTion Excursion Friday 10 August
K-2 Zoo Excursion Monday 13 August
Feast of the Assumption of Mary Mass Wednesday 15 August - 11.45am
Book Week Dress Up Day Wednesday 22 August
Parent/Child Sacrament of Confirmation Preparation Day Thursday 23 August - 6.30pm
ShazART Incursion Friday 24 August
Re-Registration of School Monday 27 August - Wednesday 29 August
Father's Day Breakfast & Mass Thursday 30 August
Year 5/6 Excursion to Birrigai Tuesday 4 September
Sacrament of Confirmation Retreat Day Thursday 6 September
Family Movie Night Saturday 8 September
Sacrament of Confirmation Tuesday 11 September - 6pm
Catholic Schools Week Breakfast Tuesday 18 September - 7.30am
Catholic Schools Week Mass Tuesday 18 September - 9.30am
Sacrament of Reconciliation Information Night Wednesday 19 September - 6.30pm
Sacrament of Reconciliation Commitment Masses Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 September
St Michael's Feast Day Activities and Mass Thursday 27 September - 9.30am
Last day of Term 3 Friday 28 September