Events


TERM 1

Monday 29 April Anzac Day WSPT
Thursday 2 May First Eucharist Parent Information Night
Friday 3 May Easter WSPT
Tuesday 7 May Catholic Schools Week Breakfast
Wednesday 8 May Enrolment Open Day
Thursday 9 May Mother's Day Mass & Afternoon Tea
Tuesday 14 May - Thursday 23 May NAPLAN (Year 3 & 5)
Monday 20 May My Body, My Life Parent & Child Night (Years 5/6)
Friday 31 May School Disco
Tuesday 4 June Athletics Carnival
Thursday 6 June First Eucharist Parent & Child Night
Friday 14 June Vinnie's Stay Out
Saturday 22 / Sunday 23 June Sacrament of First Eucharist
Thursday 27 June Our Lady of Perpetual Help Mass
Friday 28 June School Fun Day with St Monica's
Friday 28 June School Trivia Night
Friday 5 July Last Day of Term 2